The chances of making a profit on the Forex OTC market are inextricably linked to the risk of incurring a loss. Please note: Clients trading CFDs do not own or have any other rights to the underlying assets.

The chances of making a profit on the Forex OTC market are inextricably linked to the risk of incurring a loss. Please note: Clients trading CFDs do not own or have any other rights to the underlying assets.

About us

FXPN > About us

Industry experience 

FXPN was established by veteran Forex brokers with years of industry experience. Our mission is to provide an accessible and intuitive trading experience for traders from all levels.

Regulated brokerage

As a brokerage regulated by the National Bank of Belarus, we offer our clients a dependable trading ecosystem, where they can choose from a wide range of instruments to realize their investment goals.

With our selection of desktop, web and mobile trading platforms, we always strive to stay at the front line of trading technology, with regular software updates and technical support.

And finally, by trading with FXPN, you will become part of our friendly environment, where you will receive live assistance from experts who understand you.

Negative balance protection

In case the market volatility doesn’t allow the client to keep a positive balance on his/her investment account, we automatically top up the balance to 0 and the client doesn’t have to pay anything for this.

Membership of the guarantee fund of the national forex center

We are a member of the Guarantee Fund of the National Forex Center.

При совершении операций на внебиржевом рынке Форекс возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связана с риском получения убытков. Обращаем внимание, что при совершении операций клиенту не переходят право собственности и иные права на базовые активы.

При совершении операций на внебиржевом рынке Форекс возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связана с риском получения убытков. Обращаем внимание, что при совершении операций клиенту не переходят право собственности и иные права на базовые активы.

О Нас

FXPN > О Нас

Огромный опыт в своей сфере

ООО “Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» (торговая марка FXPN) была создана ветеранами внебиржевого валютного рынка Форекс с многолетним опытом работы в этой сфере. Наша миссия — обеспечить доступный и легко понятный способ совершения операций клиентов всех уровней.

Форекс-компания, которая регулируется Национальным банком Республики Беларусь

Являясь субъектом внебиржевого рынка форекс, регулируемым Национальным банком Республики Беларусь, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам надежную взаимосвязанную систему совершения операций, где они могут выбирать из широкого спектра инструментов для реализации своих целей.

Благодаря нашему выбору настольных, веб- и мобильных терминалов мы всегда стремимся оставаться на передовом рубеже технологий, регулярно обновляя программное обеспечение и оказывая техническую поддержку.

И, наконец, при совершении операций с FXPN вы становитесь частью нашей дружественной среды, где в любое время вы можете получить живую человеческую поддержку от коллег которые вас понимают.

Защита от отрицательного баланса

В случае, если волатильность не позволяет клиенту поддерживать положительный баланс на его/ее аккаунте, мы автоматически пополняем баланс до 0, и клиенту не нужно за это ничего платить.

Взносы в гарантийный фонд национального форекс-центра

Взносы в гарантийный фонд национального форекс-центра